parish council elections

May 6, 2017

Elections were held on April 29 and 30th from a dedicated group of eleven men and women nominated by our parishioners.

Geri Fujisawa, Catherine Oberndorf, and Lorena Schwarzenberg are the outgoing members of the Parish Pastoral Council for 2017.

Greg Battle, Chris Clark and Peggy Ho Yuen are the newest members, joining Bill Borgen, Eileen Cervi, David Cummings, Ferial Khan, Donna O’Hara and Mary Ellen Turnbull.



St. Augustine's Catholic Community

2028 W 7th Avenue, Vancouver, BC  V6J 1T4

604-736-4455                        ​​EMAIL US